Pro Football weekly

Tennessee Titans (6-10-0)


STATS, LLC 2012 SCHEDULE

Wk Opp Date Time TV SPRD Result Attn
Preseason @ Seattle Saturday, Aug. 11, 2012 10 p.m. (Eastern) L 17-27 0
Preseason @ Tampa Bay Friday, Aug. 17, 2012 7:30 p.m. (Eastern) W 30-7 0
Preseason Arizona Thursday, Aug. 23, 2012 8 p.m. (Eastern) ESPN W 32-27 0
Preseason New Orleans Thursday, Aug. 30, 2012 7 p.m. (Eastern) W 10-6 0
1 New England Sunday, Sept. 09, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 5½ L 13-34 69,143
2 @ San Diego Sunday, Sept. 16, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 6½ L 10-38 60,804
3 Detroit Sunday, Sept. 23, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 3½ W 44-41 (OT) 69,143
4 @ Houston Sunday, Sept. 30, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 13 L 14-38 71,581
5 @ Minnesota Sunday, Oct. 07, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 6 L 7-30 57,652
6 Pittsburgh Thursday, Oct. 11, 2012 8:20 p.m. (Eastern) NFLN + 6½ W 26-23 69,143
7 @ Buffalo Sunday, Oct. 21, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 4 W 35-34 68,836
8 Indianapolis Sunday, Oct. 28, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 3½ L 13-19 (OT) 69,143
9 Chicago Sunday, Nov. 04, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 5 L 20-51 69,143
10 @ Miami Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 7 W 37-3 60,165
11 Bye Week
12 @ Jacksonville Sunday, Nov. 25, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 3½ L 19-24 63,323
13 Houston Sunday, Dec. 02, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 6½ L 10-24 69,143
14 @ Indianapolis Sunday, Dec. 09, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 3½ L 23-27 64,688
15 N.Y. Jets Monday, Dec. 17, 2012 8:30 p.m. (Eastern) ESPN + 1 W 14-10 69,143
16 @ Green Bay Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 10½ L 7-55 70,508
17 Jacksonville Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 6 W 38-20 69,143

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE