Pro Football weekly

Houston Texans (12-4-0)


STATS, LLC 2012 SCHEDULE

Wk Opp Date Time TV SPRD Result Attn
Preseason @ Carolina Saturday, Aug. 11, 2012 7 p.m. (Eastern) W 26-13 0
Preseason San Francisco Saturday, Aug. 18, 2012 8 p.m. (Eastern) W 20-9 0
Preseason @ New Orleans Saturday, Aug. 25, 2012 8 p.m. (Eastern) CBS L 27-34 0
Preseason Minnesota Thursday, Aug. 30, 2012 7 p.m. (Eastern) W 28-24 0
1 Miami Sunday, Sept. 09, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 13 W 30-10 71,566
2 @ Jacksonville Sunday, Sept. 16, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 6½ W 27-7 62,907
3 @ Denver Sunday, Sept. 23, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 1 W 31-25 76,566
4 Tennessee Sunday, Sept. 30, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 13 W 38-14 71,581
5 @ N.Y. Jets Monday, Oct. 08, 2012 8:30 p.m. (Eastern) ESPN - 9½ W 23-17 79,088
6 Green Bay Sunday, Oct. 14, 2012 8:20 p.m. (Eastern) NBC - 4 L 24-42 71,702
7 Baltimore Sunday, Oct. 21, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 6½ W 43-13 71,708
8 Bye Week
9 Buffalo Sunday, Nov. 04, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 11 W 21-9 71,698
10 @ Chicago Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012 8:20 p.m. (Eastern) NBC + 1 W 13-6 62,410
11 Jacksonville Sunday, Nov. 18, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 14½ W 43-37 (OT) 71,676
12 @ Detroit Thursday, Nov. 22, 2012 12:30 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 3½ W 34-31 (OT) 64,827
13 @ Tennessee Sunday, Dec. 02, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 6½ W 24-10 69,143
14 @ New England Monday, Dec. 10, 2012 8:30 p.m. (Eastern) ESPN L 14-42 68,756
15 Indianapolis Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 10½ W 29-17 71,702
16 Minnesota Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 7½ L 6-23 71,688
17 @ Indianapolis Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 6½ L 16-28 66,957
Postseason Cincinnati Saturday, Jan. 05, 2013 4:30 p.m. (Eastern) NBC - 4 W 19-13 71,738
Postseason @ New England Sunday, Jan. 13, 2013 4:30 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 9½ L 28-41 68,756

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE