Pro Football weekly

Seattle Seahawks (11-5-0)


STATS, LLC 2012 SCHEDULE

Wk Opp Date Time TV SPRD Result Attn
Preseason Tennessee Saturday, Aug. 11, 2012 10 p.m. (Eastern) W 27-17 0
Preseason @ Denver Saturday, Aug. 18, 2012 9 p.m. (Eastern) W 30-10 0
Preseason @ Kansas City Friday, Aug. 24, 2012 8 p.m. (Eastern) W 44-14 0
Preseason Oakland Thursday, Aug. 30, 2012 10 p.m. (Eastern) W 21-3 0
1 @ Arizona Sunday, Sept. 09, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 3 L 16-20 60,032
2 Dallas Sunday, Sept. 16, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 3 W 27-7 68,008
3 Green Bay Monday, Sept. 24, 2012 8:30 p.m. (Eastern) ESPN + 3½ W 14-12 68,218
4 @ St. Louis Sunday, Sept. 30, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 2 L 13-19 53,193
5 @ Carolina Sunday, Oct. 07, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 1½ W 16-12 72,676
6 New England Sunday, Oct. 14, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 4½ W 24-23 68,137
7 @ San Francisco Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012 8:20 p.m. (Eastern) NFLN + 7½ L 6-13 69,732
8 @ Detroit Sunday, Oct. 28, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 2½ L 24-28 63,497
9 Minnesota Sunday, Nov. 04, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 5 W 30-20 67,584
10 N.Y. Jets Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 5 W 28-7 67,841
11 Bye Week
12 @ Miami Sunday, Nov. 25, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 3 L 21-24 51,295
13 @ Chicago Sunday, Dec. 02, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 3 W 23-17 (OT) 62,264
14 Arizona Sunday, Dec. 09, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 10 W 58-0 67,685
15 @ Buffalo Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 4½ W 50-17 40,770
16 San Francisco Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012 8:20 p.m. (Eastern) NBC - 2½ W 42-13 68,161
17 St. Louis Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 11 W 20-13 67,936
Postseason @ Washington Sunday, Jan. 06, 2013 4:30 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 3 W 24-14 84,325
Postseason @ Atlanta Sunday, Jan. 13, 2013 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 3 L 28-30 70,366

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE