Pro Football weekly

Baltimore Ravens (10-6-0)


STATS, LLC 2012 SCHEDULE

Wk Opp Date Time TV SPRD Result Attn
Preseason @ Atlanta Thursday, Aug. 09, 2012 7:30 p.m. (Eastern) W 31-17 0
Preseason Detroit Friday, Aug. 17, 2012 8 p.m. (Eastern) FOX L 12-27 0
Preseason Jacksonville Thursday, Aug. 23, 2012 7:30 p.m. (Eastern) W 48-17 0
Preseason @ St. Louis Thursday, Aug. 30, 2012 8 p.m. (Eastern) L 17-31 0
1 Cincinnati Monday, Sept. 10, 2012 7 p.m. (Eastern) ESPN - 7 W 44-13 71,064
2 @ Philadelphia Sunday, Sept. 16, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 3 L 23-24 69,144
3 New England Sunday, Sept. 23, 2012 8:20 p.m. (Eastern) NBC + 3 W 31-30 71,269
4 Cleveland Thursday, Sept. 27, 2012 8:20 p.m. (Eastern) NFLN - 12 W 23-16 70,944
5 @ Kansas City Sunday, Oct. 07, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 6 W 9-6 68,803
6 Dallas Sunday, Oct. 14, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 3 W 31-29 71,384
7 @ Houston Sunday, Oct. 21, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 6½ L 13-43 71,708
8 Bye Week
9 @ Cleveland Sunday, Nov. 04, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 3½ W 25-15 65,449
10 Oakland Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 7½ W 55-20 71,339
11 @ Pittsburgh Sunday, Nov. 18, 2012 8:20 p.m. (Eastern) NBC - 3 W 13-10 63,446
12 @ San Diego Sunday, Nov. 25, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 1 W 16-13 (OT) 57,882
13 Pittsburgh Sunday, Dec. 02, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 7 L 20-23 71,442
14 @ Washington Sunday, Dec. 09, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 2½ L 28-31 (OT) 81,178
15 Denver Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 3 L 17-34 71,317
16 N.Y. Giants Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 2½ W 33-14 71,470
17 @ Cincinnati Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 6½ L 17-23 61,565
Postseason Indianapolis Sunday, Jan. 06, 2013 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 8½ W 24-9 71,379
Postseason @ Denver Saturday, Jan. 12, 2013 4:30 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 9 W 38-35 (OT) 76,732
Postseason @ New England Sunday, Jan. 20, 2013 6:30 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 7½ W 28-13 68,756
Postseason Bye Week
Postseason @ San Francisco Sunday, Feb. 03, 2013 6:30 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 4½ W 34-31 71,024

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE