Pro Football weekly

Oakland Raiders (4-12-0)


STATS, LLC 2012 SCHEDULE

Wk Opp Date Time TV SPRD Result Attn
Preseason Dallas Monday, Aug. 13, 2012 8 p.m. (Eastern) ESPN L 0-3 0
Preseason @ Arizona Friday, Aug. 17, 2012 10 p.m. (Eastern) L 27-31 0
Preseason Detroit Saturday, Aug. 25, 2012 7 p.m. (Eastern) W 31-20 0
Preseason @ Seattle Thursday, Aug. 30, 2012 10 p.m. (Eastern) L 3-21 0
1 San Diego Monday, Sept. 10, 2012 10:15 p.m. (Eastern) ESPN - 1 L 14-22 61,896
2 @ Miami Sunday, Sept. 16, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 1½ L 13-35 54,245
3 Pittsburgh Sunday, Sept. 23, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 3½ W 34-31 62,373
4 @ Denver Sunday, Sept. 30, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 6½ L 6-37 76,787
5 Bye Week
6 @ Atlanta Sunday, Oct. 14, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 9½ L 20-23 69,383
7 Jacksonville Sunday, Oct. 21, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 6 W 26-23 (OT) 51,634
8 @ Kansas City Sunday, Oct. 28, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 1 W 26-16 74,730
9 Tampa Bay Sunday, Nov. 04, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 1 L 32-42 52,055
10 @ Baltimore Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 7½ L 20-55 71,339
11 New Orleans Sunday, Nov. 18, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 6 L 17-38 56,880
12 @ Cincinnati Sunday, Nov. 25, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 7½ L 10-34 56,503
13 Cleveland Sunday, Dec. 02, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 2½ L 17-20 43,641
14 Denver Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012 8:20 p.m. (Eastern) NFLN + 10 L 13-26 53,807
15 Kansas City Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 4 W 15-0 51,446
16 @ Carolina Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 9½ L 6-17 73,026
17 @ San Diego Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 8 L 21-24 66,486

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE