Pro Football weekly

Detroit Lions (4-12-0)


STATS, LLC 2012 SCHEDULE

Wk Opp Date Time TV SPRD Result Attn
Preseason Cleveland Friday, Aug. 10, 2012 7:30 p.m. (Eastern) L 17-19 0
Preseason @ Baltimore Friday, Aug. 17, 2012 8 p.m. (Eastern) FOX W 27-12 0
Preseason @ Oakland Saturday, Aug. 25, 2012 7 p.m. (Eastern) L 20-31 0
Preseason Buffalo Thursday, Aug. 30, 2012 7 p.m. (Eastern) W 38-32 0
1 St. Louis Sunday, Sept. 09, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 8½ W 27-23 62,315
2 @ San Francisco Sunday, Sept. 16, 2012 8:20 p.m. (Eastern) NBC + 7 L 19-27 69,732
3 @ Tennessee Sunday, Sept. 23, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 3½ L 41-44 (OT) 69,143
4 Minnesota Sunday, Sept. 30, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 4 L 13-20 63,616
5 Bye Week
6 @ Philadelphia Sunday, Oct. 14, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 3½ W 26-23 (OT) 69,144
7 @ Chicago Monday, Oct. 22, 2012 8:30 p.m. (Eastern) ESPN + 6½ L 7-13 62,300
8 Seattle Sunday, Oct. 28, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 2½ W 28-24 63,497
9 @ Jacksonville Sunday, Nov. 04, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 6 W 31-14 63,050
10 @ Minnesota Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 3 L 24-34 64,059
11 Green Bay Sunday, Nov. 18, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 3 L 20-24 63,716
12 Houston Thursday, Nov. 22, 2012 12:30 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 3½ L 31-34 (OT) 64,827
13 Indianapolis Sunday, Dec. 02, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 7 L 33-35 63,887
14 @ Green Bay Sunday, Dec. 09, 2012 8:20 p.m. (Eastern) NBC + 6½ L 20-27 70,382
15 @ Arizona Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 5½ L 10-38 60,483
16 Atlanta Saturday, Dec. 22, 2012 8:30 p.m. (Eastern) ESPN + 4 L 18-31 63,849
17 Chicago Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 3 L 24-26 64,451

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE