Pro Football weekly

Jacksonville Jaguars (2-14-0)


STATS, LLC 2012 SCHEDULE

Wk Opp Date Time TV SPRD Result Attn
Preseason N.Y. Giants Friday, Aug. 10, 2012 7:30 p.m. (Eastern) W 32-31 0
Preseason @ New Orleans Friday, Aug. 17, 2012 8 p.m. (Eastern) W 27-24 0
Preseason @ Baltimore Thursday, Aug. 23, 2012 7:30 p.m. (Eastern) L 17-48 0
Preseason Atlanta Thursday, Aug. 30, 2012 6:30 p.m. (Eastern) W 24-14 0
1 @ Minnesota Sunday, Sept. 09, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 3½ L 23-26 (OT) 56,607
2 Houston Sunday, Sept. 16, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 6½ L 7-27 62,907
3 @ Indianapolis Sunday, Sept. 23, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 3 W 22-17 63,536
4 Cincinnati Sunday, Sept. 30, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 2 L 10-27 63,030
5 Chicago Sunday, Oct. 07, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 6½ L 3-41 67,012
6 Bye Week
7 @ Oakland Sunday, Oct. 21, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 6 L 23-26 (OT) 51,634
8 @ Green Bay Sunday, Oct. 28, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 15½ L 15-24 70,464
9 Detroit Sunday, Nov. 04, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 6 L 14-31 63,050
10 Indianapolis Thursday, Nov. 08, 2012 8:20 p.m. (Eastern) NFLN + 3 L 10-27 63,272
11 @ Houston Sunday, Nov. 18, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 14½ L 37-43 (OT) 71,676
12 Tennessee Sunday, Nov. 25, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 3½ W 24-19 63,323
13 @ Buffalo Sunday, Dec. 02, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 6½ L 18-34 53,971
14 N.Y. Jets Sunday, Dec. 09, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 3 L 10-17 67,027
15 @ Miami Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 7 L 3-24 53,667
16 New England Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 14 L 16-23 70,251
17 @ Tennessee Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 6 L 20-38 69,143

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE