Pro Football weekly

Miami Dolphins (7-9-0)


STATS, LLC 2012 SCHEDULE

Wk Opp Date Time TV SPRD Result Attn
Preseason Tampa Bay Friday, Aug. 10, 2012 7:30 p.m. (Eastern) L 7-20 0
Preseason @ Carolina Friday, Aug. 17, 2012 8 p.m. (Eastern) L 17-23 0
Preseason Atlanta Friday, Aug. 24, 2012 7:30 p.m. (Eastern) L 6-23 0
Preseason @ Dallas Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2012 8:30 p.m. (Eastern) L 13-30 0
1 @ Houston Sunday, Sept. 09, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 13 L 10-30 71,566
2 Oakland Sunday, Sept. 16, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 1½ W 35-13 54,245
3 N.Y. Jets Sunday, Sept. 23, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 3 L 20-23 (OT) 60,102
4 @ Arizona Sunday, Sept. 30, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 4 L 21-24 (OT) 60,183
5 @ Cincinnati Sunday, Oct. 07, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 3 W 17-13 61,162
6 St. Louis Sunday, Oct. 14, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 5½ W 17-14 52,983
7 Bye Week
8 @ N.Y. Jets Sunday, Oct. 28, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 1 W 30-9 79,088
9 @ Indianapolis Sunday, Nov. 04, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 2½ L 20-23 66,479
10 Tennessee Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 7 L 3-37 60,165
11 @ Buffalo Thursday, Nov. 15, 2012 8:20 p.m. (Eastern) NFLN + 2½ L 14-19 69,118
12 Seattle Sunday, Nov. 25, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 3 W 24-21 51,295
13 New England Sunday, Dec. 02, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 7 L 16-23 72,114
14 @ San Francisco Sunday, Dec. 09, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 11 L 13-27 69,732
15 Jacksonville Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 7 W 24-3 53,667
16 Buffalo Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 4½ W 24-10 54,462
17 @ New England Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 10 L 0-28 68,756

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE