Pro Football weekly

Indianapolis Colts (11-5-0)


STATS, LLC 2012 SCHEDULE

Wk Opp Date Time TV SPRD Result Attn
Preseason St. Louis Sunday, Aug. 12, 2012 1:30 p.m. (Eastern) W 38-3 0
Preseason @ Pittsburgh Sunday, Aug. 19, 2012 8 p.m. (Eastern) NBC L 24-26 0
Preseason @ Washington Saturday, Aug. 25, 2012 4 p.m. (Eastern) L 17-30 0
Preseason Cincinnati Thursday, Aug. 30, 2012 7 p.m. (Eastern) W 20-16 0
1 @ Chicago Sunday, Sept. 09, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 10 L 21-41 62,341
2 Minnesota Sunday, Sept. 16, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 3 W 23-20 63,912
3 Jacksonville Sunday, Sept. 23, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 3 L 17-22 63,536
4 Bye Week
5 Green Bay Sunday, Oct. 07, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 6½ W 30-27 67,020
6 @ N.Y. Jets Sunday, Oct. 14, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 3½ L 9-35 79,088
7 Cleveland Sunday, Oct. 21, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 1 W 17-13 64,560
8 @ Tennessee Sunday, Oct. 28, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 3½ W 19-13 (OT) 69,143
9 Miami Sunday, Nov. 04, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 2½ W 23-20 66,479
10 @ Jacksonville Thursday, Nov. 08, 2012 8:20 p.m. (Eastern) NFLN - 3 W 27-10 63,272
11 @ New England Sunday, Nov. 18, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 10 L 24-59 68,756
12 Buffalo Sunday, Nov. 25, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 2 W 20-13 64,366
13 @ Detroit Sunday, Dec. 02, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 7 W 35-33 63,887
14 Tennessee Sunday, Dec. 09, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 3½ W 27-23 64,688
15 @ Houston Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 10½ L 17-29 71,702
16 @ Kansas City Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 5 W 20-13 62,938
17 Houston Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 6½ W 28-16 66,957
Postseason @ Baltimore Sunday, Jan. 06, 2013 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 8½ L 9-24 71,379

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE