Pro Football weekly

Tampa Bay Buccaneers (7-9-0)


STATS, LLC 2012 SCHEDULE

Wk Opp Date Time TV SPRD Result Attn
Preseason @ Miami Friday, Aug. 10, 2012 7:30 p.m. (Eastern) W 20-7 0
Preseason Tennessee Friday, Aug. 17, 2012 7:30 p.m. (Eastern) L 7-30 0
Preseason New England Friday, Aug. 24, 2012 7:30 p.m. (Eastern) W 30-28 0
Preseason @ Washington Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2012 7:30 p.m. (Eastern) L 3-30 0
1 Carolina Sunday, Sept. 09, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 3 W 16-10 51,533
2 @ N.Y. Giants Sunday, Sept. 16, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 7½ L 34-41 76,964
3 @ Dallas Sunday, Sept. 23, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 7 L 10-16 81,984
4 Washington Sunday, Sept. 30, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 2½ L 22-24 58,191
5 Bye Week
6 Kansas City Sunday, Oct. 14, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 5 W 38-10 46,500
7 New Orleans Sunday, Oct. 21, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 1 L 28-35 58,906
8 @ Minnesota Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012 8:20 p.m. (Eastern) NFLN + 5½ W 36-17 60,860
9 @ Oakland Sunday, Nov. 04, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 1 W 42-32 52,055
10 San Diego Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 3 W 34-24 54,813
11 @ Carolina Sunday, Nov. 18, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 1 W 27-21 (OT) 72,603
12 Atlanta Sunday, Nov. 25, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 1 L 23-24 54,400
13 @ Denver Sunday, Dec. 02, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 8 L 23-31 76,432
14 Philadelphia Sunday, Dec. 09, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 7 L 21-23 64,941
15 @ New Orleans Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 3½ L 0-41 73,096
16 St. Louis Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 3 L 13-28 51,535
17 @ Atlanta Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 3 W 22-17 69,644

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE