Pro Football weekly

Denver Broncos (13-3-0)


STATS, LLC 2012 SCHEDULE

Wk Opp Date Time TV SPRD Result Attn
Preseason @ Chicago Thursday, Aug. 09, 2012 8:30 p.m. (Eastern) W 31-3 0
Preseason Seattle Saturday, Aug. 18, 2012 9 p.m. (Eastern) L 10-30 0
Preseason San Francisco Sunday, Aug. 26, 2012 4 p.m. (Eastern) FOX L 24-29 0
Preseason @ Arizona Thursday, Aug. 30, 2012 11 p.m. (Eastern) W 16-13 0
1 Pittsburgh Sunday, Sept. 09, 2012 8:20 p.m. (Eastern) NBC - 1½ W 31-19 76,823
2 @ Atlanta Monday, Sept. 17, 2012 8:30 p.m. (Eastern) ESPN + 3 L 21-27 70,427
3 Houston Sunday, Sept. 23, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 1 L 25-31 76,566
4 Oakland Sunday, Sept. 30, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 6½ W 37-6 76,787
5 @ New England Sunday, Oct. 07, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 6 L 21-31 68,756
6 @ San Diego Monday, Oct. 15, 2012 8:30 p.m. (Eastern) ESPN - PK W 35-24 68,604
7 Bye Week
8 New Orleans Sunday, Oct. 28, 2012 8:20 p.m. (Eastern) NBC - 6½ W 34-14 76,832
9 @ Cincinnati Sunday, Nov. 04, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 5 W 31-23 63,623
10 @ Carolina Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 3½ W 36-14 73,939
11 San Diego Sunday, Nov. 18, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 7½ W 30-23 76,769
12 @ Kansas City Sunday, Nov. 25, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 10½ W 17-9 74,244
13 Tampa Bay Sunday, Dec. 02, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 8 W 31-23 76,432
14 @ Oakland Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012 8:20 p.m. (Eastern) NFLN - 10 W 26-13 53,807
15 @ Baltimore Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 3 W 34-17 71,317
16 Cleveland Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 11 W 34-12 76,351
17 Kansas City Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 17 W 38-3 76,502
Postseason Bye Week
Postseason Baltimore Saturday, Jan. 12, 2013 4:30 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 9 L 35-38 (OT) 76,732

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE