Pro Football weekly

Buffalo Bills (6-10-0)


STATS, LLC 2012 SCHEDULE

Wk Opp Date Time TV SPRD Result Attn
Preseason Washington Thursday, Aug. 09, 2012 7 p.m. (Eastern) L 6-7 0
Preseason @ Minnesota Friday, Aug. 17, 2012 8 p.m. (Eastern) L 14-36 0
Preseason Pittsburgh Saturday, Aug. 25, 2012 7 p.m. (Eastern) L 7-38 0
Preseason @ Detroit Thursday, Aug. 30, 2012 7 p.m. (Eastern) L 32-38 0
1 @ N.Y. Jets Sunday, Sept. 09, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 3 L 28-48 79,088
2 Kansas City Sunday, Sept. 16, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 3 W 35-17 69,402
3 @ Cleveland Sunday, Sept. 23, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 2½ W 24-14 69,353
4 New England Sunday, Sept. 30, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 4 L 28-52 70,684
5 @ San Francisco Sunday, Oct. 07, 2012 4:25 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 10 L 3-45 69,732
6 @ Arizona Sunday, Oct. 14, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 5 W 19-16 (OT) 60,385
7 Tennessee Sunday, Oct. 21, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 4 L 34-35 68,836
8 Bye Week
9 @ Houston Sunday, Nov. 04, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 11 L 9-21 71,698
10 @ New England Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 13½ L 31-37 68,756
11 Miami Thursday, Nov. 15, 2012 8:20 p.m. (Eastern) NFLN - 2½ W 19-14 69,118
12 @ Indianapolis Sunday, Nov. 25, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 2 L 13-20 64,366
13 Jacksonville Sunday, Dec. 02, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 6½ W 34-18 53,971
14 St. Louis Sunday, Dec. 09, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) FOX - 3½ L 12-15 68,109
15 Seattle Sunday, Dec. 16, 2012 4:05 p.m. (Eastern) FOX + 4½ L 17-50 40,770
16 @ Miami Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS + 4½ L 10-24 54,462
17 N.Y. Jets Sunday, Dec. 30, 2012 1 p.m. (Eastern) CBS - 3 W 28-9 54,533

ABOUT TRUST ONLINE