Official underclassmen declaration list

Posted Jan. 25, 2012 @ 3:18 p.m.
Posted By PFW staff

The following college underclassmen have indicated that they will be renouncing their college football eligibility and entering the 2012 NFL draft. All of the players are juniors, with the exception of those with an asterisk following their names, who are third-year sophomores. Players with two asterisks are listed because, despite not technically being underclassmen, they have opted not to accept an additional season of college eligibility. (Players are listed alphabetically.)

Alvester Alexander, RB, Wyoming

Dwayne  Allen, TE, Clemson

Edwin Baker, RB, Michigan State

Mike Ball, RB, ex-Nevada

Jamison Berryhill, RB, Texas

Justin Blackmon, WR, Oklahoma State

Michael Brockers, DT, LSU*

Bryce Brown, RB, Kansas State

Vontaze Burfict, ILB, Arizona State

Orson Charles, TE, Georgia

Morris Claiborne, CB, LSU

Fletcher Cox, DT, Mississippi State

David DeCastro, OG, Stanford

Tiree Eure, TE, Minnesota

Marcus Forston, DT, Miami (Fla.)

Stephon Gilmore, CB, South Carolina

Chris Givens, WR, Wake Forest

Dorian Graham,WR, Syracuse

Robert Griffin III, QB, Baylor

Salim Hakim, WR, Palomar Junior College

Kyle Hall, P, No college

Jewel Hampton, RB, Southern Illinois

Cliff Harris, CB, ex-Oregon

Dont'a Hightower, ILB, Alabama

Stephen Hill, WR, Georgia Tech

Ronnie Hillman, RB, San Diego State*

Max Holloway, DE, Boston College

Jayron Hosley, CB, Virginia Tech

Janzen Jackson, DB, McNeese State

LaMichael James, RB, Oregon

Alshon Jeffery, WR, South Carolina

Aldarius Johnson, WR, Miami (Fla.)

Damaris Johnson, WR, Tulsa

Chandler Jones, DE, Syracuse

Matt Kalil, OT, USC

Dre Kirkpatrick, CB, Alabama

Peter Konz, C, Wisconsin

Luke Kuechly, ILB, Boston College

Alonzo Lawrence, DB, Mississippi Gulf Junior College

Ronnell Lewis, OLB, Oklahoma

Andrew Luck, QB, Stanford

Terrell Manning, OLB, North Carolina State

Jonathan Martin, OT, Stanford

Jonathan Massaquoi, DE, Troy

Bobby Massie, OT, Mississippi

Whitney Mercilus, DE, Illinois

Lamar Miller, RB, Miami (Fla.)*

Brock Osweiler, QB, Arizona State

Eric Page, WR, Toledo

Donte Paige-Moss, DE, North Carolina

Nick Perry, DE, USC

Bernard Pierce, RB, Temple

Chris Polk, RB, Washington**

Ken Plue, OG, Purdue

Dontari Poe, DT, Memphis

Rueben Randle, WR, LSU

Riley Reiff, OT, Iowa

Trent Richardson, RB, Alabama

Josh Robinson, CB, Central Florida

Mohamed Sanu, WR, Rutgers

Darrell Scott, RB, South Florida

Tommy Streeter, WR, Miami (Fla.)

Darron Thomas, QB, Oregon

Johnny Thomas, DB, Oklahoma State

Phillip Thomas, DB, Syracuse

Barrett Trotter, QB, Auburn

Robert Turbin, RB, Utah State**

Kenny Turner, WR, New Mexico State**

Olivier Vernon, DE, Miami (Fla.)

Brandon Washington, OL, Miami (Fla.)

David Wilson, RB, Virginia Tech

Jerel Worthy, DT, Michigan State