Pro Football weekly

Comment | Print |

Bears training-camp schedule

Related Stories

Colts add OT Cherilus, CB Toler

Posted March 12, 2013 @ 5:31 p.m.

Broncos sign former Chargers OG Vasquez

Posted March 12, 2013 @ 5:20 p.m.

TE Bennett says he's a Bear

Posted March 12, 2013 @ 5:14 p.m.

Chiefs add CB Robinson

Posted March 09, 2013 @ 8:58 a.m.

No tag for Cook ups ante for Titans as FA approaches

Posted March 07, 2013 @ 2:56 p.m.

Chicago Bears: 2013 team needs

Posted March 06, 2013 @ 11:51 a.m.

Bears DT Melton receives franchise tag

Posted March 01, 2013 @ 9:15 p.m.

Lions re-sign OT Hilliard

Posted March 01, 2013 @ 12:05 p.m.

Cowboys re-sign LS LaDouceur

Posted Feb. 28, 2013 @ 12:41 p.m.

Jaguars release OT Whimper, DB King, QB Wilson

Posted Feb. 27, 2013 @ 3:34 p.m.
Posted July 27, 2011 @ 1:12 p.m. ET
By PFW staff

The Bears released their full training-camp schedule Wednesday. Players are due to report to the campus of Olivet Nazarene University in Bourbannais, Ill., on Friday, July 29 and practice begins on July 30. Here's the full schedule with dates and times (CT) for practices, which are subject to change.

Saturday, July 30 — 2:30 p.m. (no pads)

Sunday, July 31 — 12 p.m. (no pads)

Monday, Aug. 1 — 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 2 — 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 3 — 7 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 4 — off day

Friday, Aug. 5 — 7 p.m. (Soldier Field)

Saturday, Aug. 6 — 2:30 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 7 — 7 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 8 — 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 9 — 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 10 — 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 11 — Off day

Friday, Aug. 12 — No availability

Saturday, Aug. 13 — Bears vs. Bills

Sunday, Aug. 14 — Off day

Monday, Aug. 15 — 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 16 — 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 17 — 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 18 — 7 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 19 — 1:30 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 20 — Break camp

Comments ()


ABOUT TRUST ONLINE