NFL releases complete 2011 preseason schedule

Posted July 26, 2011 @ 3:04 p.m.
Posted By PFW staff

Updated 2:54 p.m. ET, Tuesday, July 26

The NFL released the official 2011 preseason schedule on Tuesday, finalizing times and dates for all 64 games. The only major adjustment to the initial schedule that was released in April, is the cancellation of the Hall of Fame game between the Rams and Bears.

All times Eastern, national TV games indicated by network.


Thursday, Aug. 11
Jacksonville at New England, 7:30 p.m.
Baltimore at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.
Seattle at San Diego, 8 p.m. (ESPN)
Denver at Dallas, 8:30 p.m.
Arizona at Oakland, 10 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 12
Miami at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.
Cincinnati at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.
Pittsburgh at Washington, 7:30 p.m.
Tampa Bay at Kansas City, 8 p.m. (FOX)
San Francisco at New Orleans, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 13
Green Bay at Cleveland, 7:30 p.m.
Buffalo at Chicago, 8 p.m.
Indianapolis at St. Louis, 8 p.m.
Minnesota at Tennessee, 8 p.m.
N.Y. Giants at Carolina, 8 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 15
N.Y. Jets at Houston, 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, Aug. 18
New England at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m.
Philadelphia at Pittsburgh, 8 p.m. (FOX)

Friday, Aug. 19   
Washington at Indianapolis, 7 p.m.
Kansas City at Baltimore, 7:30 p.m.
Detroit at Cleveland, 7:30 p.m.
Carolina at Miami, 7:30 p.m.
Atlanta at Jacksonville, 8 p.m. (FOX)
Arizona at Green Bay, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 20
New Orleans at Houston, 8 p.m.
Oakland at San Francisco, 8 p.m.
Tennessee at St. Louis, 8 p.m.
Buffalo at Denver, 8:30 p.m.
Minnesota at Seattle, 10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 21
Cincinnati at N.Y. Jets, 7 p.m.
San Diego at Dallas, 8 p.m. (NBC)

Monday, Aug. 22    
Chicago at N.Y. Giants, 8 p.m. (ESPN)


Thursday, Aug. 25    
Carolina at Cincinnati, 7 p.m.
Cleveland at Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.
Washington at Baltimore, 8 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, Aug. 26    
Green Bay at Indianapolis, 8 p.m. (CBS)
St. Louis at Kansas City, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 27
N.Y. Jets at N.Y. Giants, 7 p.m.
Jacksonville at Buffalo, 7 p.m.
Atlanta at Pittsburgh, 7:30 p.m.
Miami at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m.
New England at Detroit, 8 p.m. (CBS)
Chicago at Tennessee, 8 p.m.
Dallas at Minnesota, 8 p.m.
Houston at San Francisco, 8 p.m.
Seattle at Denver, 9 p.m.
San Diego at Arizona, 10 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 28    
New Orleans at Oakland, 8 p.m. (NBC)


Thursday, Sept. 1
Detroit at Buffalo, 6:30 p.m.
Indianapolis at Cincinnati, 7 p.m.
Baltimore at Atlanta, 7:30 p.m.
Tampa Bay at Washington, 7:30 p.m.
N.Y. Giants at New England, 7:30 p.m.
Philadelphia at N.Y. Jets, 7:30 p.m.
St. Louis at Jacksonville, 7:30 p.m.
Dallas at Miami, 7:30 p.m.
Pittsburgh at Carolina, 8 p.m.
Tennessee at New Orleans, 8 p.m.
Cleveland at Chicago, 8 p.m.
Houston at Minnesota, 8 p.m.
Kansas City at Green Bay, 8 p.m.
San Francisco at San Diego, 10 p.m.
Denver at Arizona, 10 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 2
Oakland at Seattle, 10:30 p.m.