Inactives for Vikings-Saints

Posted Sept. 09, 2010 @ 7:24 p.m.
Posted By PFW staff

The Vikings and Saints have announced their inactive players for tonight's season opener.

For Minnesota, the inactives are: Joe Webb (emergency third QB), CB Cedric Griffin, CB Chris Cook, RB Toby Gerhart, OG Chris DeGeare, DT Jimmy Kennedy, TE Mickey Shuler and DE Everson Griffen.

For New Orleans, the inactives are: RB Chris Ivory, S Chris Reis, LB Stanley Arnoux, LB Danny Clark, OT Zach Strief, TE Jimmy Graham, WR Adrian Arrington and DE Junior Galette.


For authoritative coverage and analysis of NFL news, free agency and fantasy football, visit