Packers sign eight to practice squad

Posted Sept. 06, 2010 @ 12:34 p.m.
Posted By PFW staff

Former Texas Tech star QB Graham Harrell is among the eight players the Packers signed to their practice squad Monday.

The rest of the squad, which was officially announced by the team, is comprised of OT Chris Campbell, LB Robert Francois, OT Breno Giacomini, RB James Johnson, S Anthony Levine, LB Maurice Simpkins and WR Chastin West.

For authoritative coverage and analysis of NFL news, free agency and fantasy football, visit