Bears sign seven to practice squad

Posted Sept. 05, 2010 @ 4:39 p.m.
Posted By PFW staff

The Bears signed seven players to their practice squad on Sunday. The players are, in alphabetical order: OL Levi Horn, WR Juaquin Iglesias, OL James Marten, WR Greg Mathews, DE Barry Turner, FB Eddie Williams and OL Edwin Williams.


For authoritative coverage and analysis of NFL news, free agency and fantasy football, visit